ARC-from-boat_0914.jpg

RESOURCES FOR OUR GROWER/FARMERS

A great deal of information and support is available to shellfish growers from local, regional and national organizations. Below is a list of key resources with links to their web sites.

Don’t forget that A.R.C. shellfish farming experts, biologists and management are always available to assist you. Feel free to reach out to us at 508-385-3933 or email us at:

Paul Wittenstein, General Manager/Nursery Manager x2 Paul@archatchery.com
Chloe Starr, Farm and Wholesale Operations Manager x1 Chloe@archatchery.com
Karen Johnson, Farms Manager x1 Karen@archatchery.com
Lisa Bourassa, Hatchery Manager x1 Lisa@archatchery.com
Cheryl James, Larval/Juvenile Production Manager x1 Cheryl@archatchery.com
Rick Sawyer, Sales & Marketing Manager x3 Rick@archatchery.com